Product Releases

Keep up to date with all the latest new product features and functionality here

Expired Traffic Management Plans

TM App Functionality Update – Expired Traffic Management Plans

We have updated the Traffic Management Plans (TMP’s) functionality in ‘Search & edit’ to show expired TMP’s in grey.  (Remember – TMPs are deemed expired 24 hours after the published end date). Expired TMP’s can now only be viewed or copied but not edited.  If you wish to delete an expired TMP you need to be logged in as an Administrator.

We have also added tooltip which explain in more detail why some functionality can be temporarily disabled.